Cracking MRCOG Part 1 – Mock Exam


10000 15000
10000 15000

Course features

Cracking MRCOG 1 Our Courses Banner

Mock Exam: 7 sets - 14 papers - 1400 questions

About this course

MRCOG (Member of the Royal College of Obstetricians and Gynecologists) is a degree with international recognition and is considered a gold standard qualification for those who want to obtain a higher level of competency in their chosen medical specialty The membership is awarded after a three-part assessment/examination done by the college.

Our platform offers well-curated courses for all three parts of the MRCOG exam that enables you to pass the exam in one go. This course is the most trusted name for those who are aiming to pass the exam with ease and confidence. Components of the course rightfully meet the need of students and provide an additional level of satisfaction amongst the attempting candidates. It encourages concept-based and approach-based learning to cater to all the learning needs of the students.

The eminent faculty, Dr. Richa Saxena, an Obstetrician Gynecologist with 1.5 decades of academic experience, has crafted online courses for all three Parts of MRCOG to help and assist aspiring doctors to clear the exam in ONE GO. Dr. Richa Saxena is the esteemed author of the bestselling book for MRCOG – 1, MRCOG – 2, and OSCEs in Obstetrics and Gynecology for MRCOG – 3. Besides being a prolific author of more than a dozen medical books for undergraduate and postgraduate medical students, she is an excellent teacher, revolutionary thinker, exceptional doctor & an ardent promotor of woman’s health – “Let’s talk woman’s health” is her initiative dedicated to Empowering and Enlightening women through Education, and E-consultation. She is the recipient of the Rotary Vocational Excellence award (2017-2018) for her exemplary service in the specialty of Obstetrics and Gynecology. She has also received the “Woman of Substance Award” (category healthcare) for the year 2022.

Our Mock exam series is dedicated to calming the horrendous “exam” anxiety as it simulates the actual MRCOG exam, helping you to get prepared for the big day. We offer 7 sets of Mock exams comprising 14,00 questions to get versed with each type of question that has a chance to come in the question paper.

Students will be able to see their score card and overall performance. They can go through the explanation for all questions as well. Explanations of answers are richly illustrated with clinical/surgical and radiological images along with flowcharts, tables, and boxes, wherever necessary to aid students in developing a thorough overview of each topic, which will also fulfill their examination needs.


      The Course Includes:

    • Mock exams : 7 sets of mock exams, comprising 14 papers including 1400 questions.
    • Detailed explanation : Detailed explanation: Evidence-supported explanation of each answer after submission of mock exams.
MRCOG (Member of the Royal College of Obstetricians and Gynecologists) is a degree with international recognition and is considered a... See More...


What are the advantages of taking MRCOG exam?

The major advantage of passing all three parts of the MRCOG exam is that it leads to the award of the membership of the prestigious Royal College of Obstetricians and Gynecologists. Also, you become an Internationally qualified Obstetrician and Gynecologist and this globally recognized qualification serves as your passport to the pinnacle of the profession.

What is the application process for MRCOG Part 1?

The MRCOG Part 1 application process is a two-step process. Step 1: Create your RCOG account and get your eligibility verified and approved. Step 2: Complete your 'Expression of Interest Form'. You will get the eligibility form and expression of interest form on the official RCOG website. After getting your eligibility approved, check the exam timetable, and book a Pearson UVE exam by paying the exam fee.

How often is the MRCOG Part 1 exam conducted within a year?

The MRCOG Part 1 exam is conducted twice within a year, one in the month of January and the second in July. In 2023, the MRCOG Part 1 exam was held on 16th January 2023 and 4th July 2023.

How many times can one attempt the MRCOG Part 1 exam?

Candidates are only allowed a total of six attempts at the MRCOG Part 1 exam if they desire to be included in the UK Specialist Register, either now or in the future. Candidates who do not want to be included in the UK Specialist Register are allowed an unlimited number of attempts.

What is the exam pattern of MRCOG Part 1?

The MRCOG Part 1 exam pattern comprises two SBA Papers, SBA Paper 1 and SBA Paper 2. Both the papers are computer-based tests. Each question paper comprises 100 SBAs (Single Best Answers). The duration of each MRCOG Part 1 paper is 2.5 hours and in between both the papers, there will be a lunch break of approximately one hour.

Chief Editors

We aim to bring you the best of content from the eminent faculties.